Skip to main content

Senior Management and Deans

James Sawyer James Sawyer
Phone: 586.445.7241

President's Council

Donald Ritzenhein Donald Ritzenhein
Provost and Vice President for the Learning Unit
Phone: 586.498.4140
Elizabeth Argiri Elizabeth Argiri
Phone: 586.445.7289
Kevin Chandler Kevin Chandler
College Advancement & Community Relations
Phone: 586.445.7244
Jill Little Jill M. Little
Student Services
Phone: 586.445.7576
Jeffrey Steele Jeffrey Steele
General Counsel
Phone: 586.498.4090
Denise Williams Denise L. Williams
Human Resources
Phone: 586.445.7897


Michael Balsamo Michael Balsamo
Business, Information Technology and Culinary
Phone: 586.445.7141
Sue Boyd Sue Boyd
Student Success
Phone: 586.445.7408
Donald Hutchison Donald Hutchison
Engineering & Advanced Technology
Phone: 586.445.7515
Narine Mirijanian Narine Mirijanian
Health & Public Services
Phone: 586.498.4124
marie pritchett Marie Pritchett
Arts & Sciences
Phone: 586.445.7315

Other Executive Leaders

Deborah Mende James C. Matheney
Chief of College Police
Phone: 586.447.8666
Deborah Mende Deborah Karol Mende
Executive Director, President's Office
Phone: 586.445.7207
Michael Zimmerman Michael Zimmerman
CIO Communications & Information Technology
Phone: 586.445.7159