Interior Impact

Foundation Staff

Foundation Staff

Christina S. Ayar

Christina S. Ayar

Director
Email: ayarc84@macomb.edu
Phone: 586.445.7302

Brianna Bentley

Brianna Bentley

Major and Planned Gift Manager
Email: bentleyb754@macomb.edu
Phone: 586.286.2298

Teri Fields

Teri Fields

Donor & Alumni Relations Manager
Email: fieldst12@macomb.edu
Phone: 586.445.7312

Laura Kron

Laura Kron

Annual Giving & Event Coordinator
Email: kronl15@macomb.edu
Phone: 586.445.7100

Robin Norrod

Robin Norrod

Administrative Assistant
Email: norrodr520@macomb.edu
Phone: 586.445.7302

Ilene O'Neil

Ilene O'Neil

Annual Giving & Fund Development Manager
Email: oneili@macomb.edu
Phone: 586.445.7330

Lori Wurth

Lori Wurth

Campaign Manager
Email: wurthl858@macomb.edu
Phone: 586.263.6972

Location and Contact Information

Mailing Address
MCC Foundation
14500 E. 12 Mile Rd., CS-221
Warren, MI  48088-3896

Phone: 586.445.7302
Email: foundation@macomb.edu

Office Location
16000 Hall Road, Suite 2C
Clinton Township, MI 48038

Give Today

Tax I.D. #: 38-3495303