Skip to main content

Foundation Staff

Christina Ayar Christina S. Ayar

Director
Macomb Community College Foundation
ayarc84@macomb.edu
586.445.7302


Bria Bentley Brianna Bentley

Major and Planned Gift Manager
Macomb Community College Foundation
bentleyb754@macomb.edu
586.286.2298


Terri Fields Teri Fields

Donor & Alumni Relations Manager
Macomb Community College Foundation
fieldst12@macomb.edu
586.445.7312


Laura Kron Laura Kron

Annual Giving & Event Coordinator
Macomb Community College Foundation
kronl15@macomb.edu
586.445.7100


Robin Norrod Robin Norrod

Administrative Assistant
Macomb Community College Foundation
norrodr520@macomb.edu
586.445.7302


Ilene Oneil Ilene O'Neil

Annual Giving & Fund Development Manager
Macomb Community College Foundation
oneili@macomb.edu
586.445.7330

 

Macomb Community College Foundation
14500 E. 12 Mile Road, Warren, MI 48088

Macomb Community College Foundation Tax I.D. #: 38-3495303

The Macomb Community College Foundation is a 501(c)(3) organization and your donation is tax deductible within the limits of the law. Contributions are deductible on your federal tax return and are eligible for State of Michigan tax credits. Please consult your tax advisor for further information.

Mailing Address
MCC Foundation
14500 E. 12 Mile Rd., CS-221
Warren, MI  48088-3896

Office Location
16000 Hall Road, Suite 2C
Clinton Township, MI  48038

Phone: 586.445.7302
Email: Foundation