Core Team Members

Team Co-Chairs:

Gerald Knesek, Director of Counseling and Academic Advising
Edie Wakevainen, Faculty

Cindy Bily, Faculty
April Cobb, Faculty
Lori Chapman, Faculty
Kathy Grenda, Dean of Arts & Sciences
Randall Hickman, Director of Institutional Research
Jim Kelly, Board of Trustees
Jill Little, Vice President of Student Success
Heather Mayernik, Faculty
Donna Petras, Director of University Relations
James Sawyer, Provost
Ed Stanton, Director of Admissions & Outreach
Darra-Lee Walker, Faculty
Jim Young, Faculty

Academic Calendar