Contact Us

CENTER CAMPUS

Library Services (check-outs, renewals, overdue notices, reserve items)
Phone: 586.286.2104 (press 2)

Reference Desk (questions about research or library resources )
Phone: 586.286.2056
Email: libraryaccess@macomb.edu

Dean of Learning Resources and Libraries:

Michael Balsamo
Phone: 586.445.7141
Email: balsamom@macomb.edu

Librarians:

Teresa Biegun
Phone: 586.286.2233
Email: biegunt@macomb.edu

Steve Rybicki
Phone: 586.286.2026
Email: rybickis@macomb.edu

Cassandra Spieles
Phone: 586.445.7778
Email: spielesc@macomb.edu


SOUTH CAMPUS

Library Services (check-outs, renewals, overdue notices, reserve items)
Phone: 586.445.7401 (press 2)

Reference Desk (questions about research and library resources)
Phone: 586.445.7779
Email: libraryaccess@macomb.edu

Dean of Learning Resources and Libraries:

Michael Balsamo
Phone: 586.445.7141
Email: balsamom@macomb.edu

Librarians:

Phyllis Hills
Phone: 586.445.7431
Email: hillsp@macomb.edu

Christopher Schimers
Phone: 586.445-7019
Email: schimersc@macomb.edu

Academic Calendar